Steering Committee

Chair
Shannon Christoffersen Vossepoel
Arctic Institute of North America
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta T3A 5Z3
Canada
Tel.: (403) 220-4033
E-mail: shannonv@ucalgary.ca

Chair-Elect
Peter Lund
Scott Polar Research Institute
Lensfield Road
Cambridge CB2 1ER
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 (0)1223 336563
E-mail: opl21@cam.ac.uk

Secretary
Laura Kissel
Byrd Polar Research Center Archival Program
134 University Archives
2700 Kenny Road
Columbus, Ohio 43210
USA
Tel.: (614) 688-8173
E-mail: kissel.4@osu.edu

Treasurer
Andrew Gray
British Antarctic Survey
High Cross
Madingley Road
Cambridge CB3 0ET
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 01223 221 312
E-mail: anday@bas.ac.uk

Members at Large

Liisa Hallikainen
Lapland University Consortium Library
Arctic Centre
P.O. Box 122
FI-96010 Rovaniemi
Finland
Tel.: +358 40 758 2590
E-mail: liisa.hallikainen@ulapland.fi

Shelly Sommer
Institute of Arctic and Alpine Research
University of Colorado, Campus Box 450
Boulder, CO 80309-0450
USA
Tel.: (303) 492-1867
E-mail: shelly.sommer@colorado.edu

Joë Bouchard
Bibliothèque de l’Université Laval
Centre GéoStat
Pavillon Jean-Charles-Bonenfant
2345, allée des Bibliothèques
Local 4263
Québec (Québec) G1V 0A6
Canada
Tel.: (418) 656-2131, Ext. 5267
E-mail: joe.bouchard@bibl.ulaval.ca

Ex-Officio members

Bulletin Editors

Juli Braund-Allen (Senior Editor)
Consortium Library
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
USA
Tel.: (907) 786-7666
E-mail: jebraundallen@uaa.alaska.edu

Daria O. Carle
Consortium Library
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
USA
Tel.: (907) 786-1869
E-mail: docarle@uaa.alaska.edu

Liaison, University of the Arctic

Sandy Campbell
J.W. Scott Heath Sciences Library
Walter C. Mackenzie Health Sciences Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2R7
Canada
Tel.: (780) 492-7915
E-mail: sandy.campbell@ualberta.ca

PLC Webmaster

Shannon Christoffersen Vossepoel
Arctic Institute of North America
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta T3A 5Z3
Canada
Tel.: (403) 220-4033
E-mail: shannonv@ucalgary.ca

2018 Colloquy Representative

Susanna Parikka
Lapland University Consortium Library
Arctic Centre
P.O.Box 122
FI-96010 Rovaniemi
Tel.: +358 40 534 2659
E-mail: susanna.parikka@ulapland.fi

 

 

Advertisements